Site Logo

Hello, you are using an old browser that's unsafe and no longer supported. Please consider updating your browser to a newer version, or downloading a modern browser.

Translate Site:    

Suzanne Muskin

Directrice de programme

Suzanne travaille dans l’équipe du Girls First Fund et particulièrement sur le Niger et la République démocratique du Congo. Elle possède plus de 20 ans d’expertise internationale, dans des environnements de gestion complexe et dans la direction réussie d’équipes multinationales pour réaliser un impact réel.

Suzanne combine une profusion de compétences pour construire des équipes diversifiées en ajoutant à cela un solide leadership en mettant l’accent sur les objectifs et l’impact. En tant que membre de l’équipe ou chef d’équipe, Suzanne apporte une attitude positive et précieuse avec une approche proactive pour le travail, les problèmes et les défis. Suzanne combine sa passion pour l’efficacité, la qualité, et la vitesse avec son attitude positive et énergique pour inspirer les équipes et faire un excellent travail.

Suzanne possède une vaste expérience en Afrique dans la conception et le développement de programmes et l’établissement de relations et a une certaine facilité à promouvoir un processus de co-création visant à mettre en œuvre des programmes très efficaces dans divers secteurs, y compris les programmes de transformation des conflits et de changement des normes sociales, et le développement organisationnel pour les petites organisations. Son expérience professionnelle comprend des travaux avec les ONGI, les agences des Nations Unies, le gouvernement des États-Unis et la Banque mondiale.

Elle est titulaire d’une maîtrise en affaires internationales de l’Université de Columbia et une licence en français et en commerce de la Queens University de Charlotte.

Site Logo

Hello, you are using an old browser that's unsafe and no longer supported. Please consider updating your browser to a newer version, or downloading a modern browser.

Translate Site:    

Suzanne Muskin

Program Director

Suzanne works on the Girls First Fund team with particular attention to the countries of Niger and the Democratic Republic of the Congo. She brings over 20 years of international expertise, in complex management environments, leading successful multinational teams to achieve great impact.

Suzanne combines a wealth of skills to build diverse teams and strong leadership focusing on objectives and impact. Whether leading from within the team, or as the team leader, Suzanne brings a valuable, positive attitude and proactive approach to work, problems, and challenges. Suzanne combines her passion for efficiency, quality, and speed with her energetic and positive attitude to inspire teams to do great work.

Suzanne has extensive experience in Africa in program design and development and relationship building and has an ease with fostering a co-creation process to implement highly effective programs across a variety of sectors, including conflict transformation, social norm change programs, and organizational development for small organizations. Her professional experience includes work with INGOs, UN agencies, the US government, and the World Bank.

She holds a MA in international affairs from Columbia University and a BA in French and Business from Queens University of Charlotte.