Site Logo

Hello, you are using an old browser that's unsafe and no longer supported. Please consider updating your browser to a newer version, or downloading a modern browser.

Translate Site:    
Banner Illustration

The Individuals That Make Up the Girls First Fund

Fanta Toure-Puri
Fund Director
Balkissa Harouna Brah
Program Advisor - Niger
Arlene D’Attilio
Jaynice Del Rosario
Program Director
Dayhana Hernandez Veras
Program Advisor - Dominican Republic
Shruti Karki
Program Advisor - Nepal
Annette K. Ashaba
Program Advisor – Uganda
Françoise Mukuku Mwamba Malale
Program Advisor – the Democratic Republic of the Congo
Puja Roy
Program Advisor – India
Malorie Tull
Senior Program Director
Isha Varma
Director of Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning
Ravi Bala
Chairman of the Board, Capital for Good USA
Lana Dakan
Program Officer, The David and Lucile Packard Foundation
Judith Diers
Program Officer, Ford Foundation
Erin Ganju
Managing Director, Echidna Giving
Margaret Hempel
Dena Kimball
Executive Director, The Kendeda Fund
Maitri Morarji
Director of Programs, Foundation for a Just Society
Faith Mwangi-Powell
Chief Executive Officer, Girls Not Brides
Jody Myrum
Director, NoVo Foundation
Manjula Singh
Director of Programmes, India, Children’s Investment Fund Foundation (CIFF)